EDICO Holdings Limited

鉅京控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8450)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors" and each a "Director") of EDICO Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Tsang Tieh (Chairman)

Mrs. Donati Chan Yi Mei Amy (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Wai Ming

Mr. Wan Chun Wai Andrew

Ms. Chan Chiu Yee Natalie

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chan Tsang Tieh			Member	
Mrs. Donati Chan Yi Mei Amy		Member		
Mr. Li Wai Ming	Chairman			Chairman
Mr. Wan Chun Wai Andrew	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. Chan Chiu Yee Natalie	Member	Member	Chairlady	Member

Hong Kong, 1 February 2018

^{*} For identification purpose only